Gay Romance Readers Club

Author Information

Export Participants Export Featured Months Export Promo Months
Name Email Received on # of Downloads
Aria Grace ariagracebooks@gmail.com 06/30/2020 12:25 AM MDT N/A
CJane Elliott cjaneelliott@gmail.com 06/29/2020 5:56 PM MDT N/A
BA Tortuga batortuga@gmail.com 06/29/2020 1:23 PM MDT N/A
Andrew Grey andrewgrey@comcast.net 06/24/2020 4:25 AM MDT N/A
Anne Barwell darthanne@gmail.com 06/19/2020 3:42 AM MDT N/A
Kelex kelex@authorkelex.com 06/12/2020 4:13 PM MDT N/A
Eden Winters edenwinters@gmail.com 06/10/2020 5:17 PM MDT total: 0
Morticia Knight morticiaknight@gmail.com 01/29/2020 11:04 PM MST total: 0
Sean Michael seanmichaelwrites@gmail.com 01/15/2020 1:07 PM MST epub: 248
pdf: 74
mobi: 516
total: 838
Nicholas Bella nicholasbella1@gmail.com 01/11/2020 6:06 PM MST total: 0
Grace R. Duncan djserani@gmail.com 01/11/2020 12:41 PM MST total: 0
Megs Pritchard megspritchardauthor@gmail.com 01/06/2020 11:09 AM MST epub: 247
mobi: 522
pdf: 83
total: 852
Elizabeth Noble elizabeth.noble19@gmail.com 01/05/2020 9:20 AM MST total: 0
Felice Stevens felicestevens1@gmail.com 01/03/2020 7:09 PM MST total: 0
Shaw Montgomery authorshawmontgomery@yahoo.com 01/03/2020 6:51 PM MST epub: 220
mobi: 462
pdf: 82
total: 764
Luna David author.luna.david@gmail.com 01/02/2020 12:17 PM MST epub: 277
pdf: 102
mobi: 708
total: 1087
Jodi Payne jodipaynewrites@gmail.com 01/01/2020 7:06 PM MST total: 0
Cardeno C. cardenoc@gmail.com 01/01/2020 2:53 PM MST mobi: 570
epub: 272
pdf: 38
total: 880
Jessie G jessieg@jessiegbooks.com 01/01/2020 7:30 AM MST pdf: 82
epub: 234
mobi: 480
total: 796