Gay Romance Readers Club

Author Information

Export Participants Export Featured Months Export Promo Months
Name Email Received on # of Downloads
Chris McHart chrismchart@gmail.com 06/19/2019 10:44 PM MDT total: 0
Kaje Harper kajeharper@yahoo.com 06/19/2019 11:18 AM MDT total: 0
Andrew Grey andrewgrey@comcast.net 06/18/2019 6:13 PM MDT epub: 207
mobi: 527
pdf: 75
total: 809
Melissa Collins melissa@melissacollinsauthor.com 06/17/2019 8:15 AM MDT total: 0
K.M.Neuhold kmneuhold@gmail.com 06/15/2019 6:26 PM MDT total: 0
Aimee Nicole Walker aimeenicolewalker@gmail.com 06/14/2019 1:52 PM MDT mobi: 660
pdf: 96
epub: 260
total: 1016
Skylar M. Cates skylarmcates@gmail.com 06/14/2019 12:18 PM MDT total: 0
S.C. Wynne scwynne@dslextreme.com 06/13/2019 9:51 PM MDT total: 0
Kelex kelex@authorkelex.com 06/13/2019 1:57 PM MDT total: 0
Lynn Lorenz lynnlorenz@live.com 06/13/2019 7:59 AM MDT mobi: 422
pdf: 78
epub: 189
total: 689
EM Denning emdenningauthor@gmail.com 06/12/2019 8:47 AM MDT total: 0
Aria Grace ariagracebooks@gmail.com 06/12/2019 1:28 AM MDT epub: 217
mobi: 503
pdf: 77
total: 797
Jacki James authorjackijames@gmail.com 01/18/2019 11:44 AM MST total: 0
Sean Michael seanmichaelwrites@gmail.com 01/11/2019 10:26 AM MST epub: 206
pdf: 59
mobi: 90
total: 355
Felice Stevens felicestevens1@gmail.com 01/11/2019 6:59 AM MST epub: 209
mobi: 397
pdf: 77
total: 683
BA Tortuga batortuga@gmail.com 01/10/2019 10:35 PM MST epub: 257
mobi: 520
pdf: 75
total: 852
Shaw Montgomery authorshawmontgomery@yahoo.com 01/07/2019 3:51 PM MST epub: 219
mobi: 525
pdf: 67
total: 811
Cardeno C. cardenoc@gmail.com 01/07/2019 12:25 PM MST total: 0
K.C. Wells k.c.wells@btinternet.com 01/07/2019 4:50 AM MST mobi: 686
epub: 243
pdf: 98
total: 1027
Elizabeth Noble elizabeth.noble19@gmail.com 01/05/2019 8:24 AM MST epub: 204
mobi: 464
pdf: 73
total: 741
Piper Scott itsreverses@gmail.com 01/04/2019 2:59 PM MST mobi: 650
epub: 280
pdf: 90
total: 1020
Megs Pritchard megspritchardauthor@gmail.com 01/04/2019 8:40 AM MST total: 0
Susi Hawke cherrystryker@gmail.com 01/04/2019 4:31 AM MST epub: 134
mobi: 323
pdf: 55
total: 512
Luna David author.luna.david@gmail.com 01/03/2019 8:59 PM MST mobi: 602
epub: 253
pdf: 84
total: 939