Gay Romance Readers Club

Author Information

Export Participants Export Featured Months Export Promo Months
Name Email Received on Free Month # of Downloads
Felice Stevens felice@felicestevens.com 01/30/2018 9:13 PM MST January mobi: 421
epub: 198
pdf: 61
total: 680
Megan Derr meganaderr@gmail.com 01/31/2018 6:56 PM MST February mobi: 267
epub: 152
pdf: 58
total: 477
N.R. Walker nrwalker2103@gmail.com 01/31/2018 9:37 AM MST March epub: 156
mobi: 314
pdf: 60
total: 530
Christina Lee christinalee04@gmail.com 01/31/2018 6:57 PM MST April mobi: 424
pdf: 71
epub: 216
total: 711
Nic Starr nicstar000@gmail.com 01/31/2018 6:57 PM MST May mobi: 388
pdf: 62
epub: 207
total: 657
Drake and Elliott drakeandelliott@gmail.com 01/31/2018 9:52 AM MST June mobi: 359
epub: 204
pdf: 62
total: 625
Luna David author.luna.david@gmail.com 01/31/2018 9:35 AM MST July mobi: 412
pdf: 69
epub: 201
total: 682
Melissa Collins melissa@melissacollinsauthor.com 01/31/2018 6:58 PM MST August mobi: 318
epub: 166
pdf: 68
total: 552
Cardeno C. cardenoc@gmail.com 01/31/2018 9:39 AM MST September pdf: 63
mobi: 400
epub: 184
total: 647
Robin Covington robincovingtonauthor@gmail.com 01/31/2018 6:58 PM MST October mobi: 496
epub: 229
pdf: 71
total: 796
S.C. Wynne scwynne@dslextreme.com 01/31/2018 9:38 AM MST November mobi: 435
pdf: 70
epub: 201
total: 706
Sean Michael seanmichaelwrites@gmail.com 01/31/2018 7:03 PM MST December epub: 200
mobi: 468
pdf: 61
total: 729
12 authors total: 7792