Gay Romance Readers Club

Author Information

Export Participants Export Featured Months Export Promo Months
Name Email Received on Free Month # of Downloads
Cardeno C. cardenoc@gmail.com 01/07/2019 12:25 PM MST January mobi: 571
epub: 233
pdf: 84
total: 888
Piper Scott Admiply@aemail.xyz 01/04/2019 2:59 PM MST February mobi: 650
epub: 280
pdf: 90
total: 1020
Elizabeth Noble elizabeth.noble19@gmail.com 01/05/2019 8:24 AM MST March epub: 204
mobi: 464
pdf: 73
total: 741
Luna David author.luna.david@gmail.com 01/03/2019 8:59 PM MST April mobi: 602
epub: 253
pdf: 84
total: 939
Shaw Montgomery authorshawmontgomery@yahoo.com 01/07/2019 3:51 PM MST May epub: 219
mobi: 525
pdf: 67
total: 811
BA Tortuga batortuga@gmail.com 01/10/2019 10:35 PM MST June epub: 257
mobi: 520
pdf: 75
total: 852
K.C. Wells k.c.wells@btinternet.com 01/07/2019 4:50 AM MST July mobi: 685
epub: 243
pdf: 98
total: 1026
Susi Hawke cherrystryker@gmail.com 01/04/2019 4:31 AM MST August epub: 134
mobi: 323
pdf: 55
total: 512
Sean Michael seanmichaelwrites@gmail.com 01/11/2019 10:26 AM MST September epub: 206
pdf: 59
mobi: 90
total: 355
Oceadvady Sciency@rvmail.xyz 01/11/2019 6:59 AM MST October epub: 208
mobi: 397
pdf: 77
total: 682
Jacki James authorjackijames@gmail.com 01/18/2019 11:44 AM MST November mobi: 398
epub: 184
pdf: 71
total: 653
Megs Pritchard megspritchardauthor@gmail.com 01/04/2019 8:40 AM MST December epub: 205
pdf: 85
mobi: 527
total: 817
12 authors total: 9296